credits:

Photography (In Alphabetical Order):
  • Jayden Morey                            (@jaydenmorey)
  • Jenna Morey                              (@jenna.morey)
  • Keaton Riplinger                       (@keatonrip)
  • Macy Lainchbury                       (@mayseelayne)
  • Maryclaire Snowball                 (@mc.snowball)
  • Melkum Pitt                               (@melkumpitt)
  • Nick Skakun                               (@nickskakunvisuals)
Models (In Alphabetical Order):
  • Briar Wiebe                                (@broolar//@caesys)
  • Darby Grayson                           (@_.derbs._)
  • Jake Chrona                               (@jake.chrona)
  • Jarod Chrona                             (@jarod_chrona)
  • Jayden Morey                            (@jaydenmorey)
  • Kevin Durand                             (@kevind62)
  • Macy Lainchbury                       (@mayseelayne)
  • Taki Faubert                               (@takifaubert)